Transformational Impacts of Information Technology EVENT REGISTRATION

Join us on Saturday, February 6, 2021 for a 2-hour webinar on Moving Forward: Innovative Tools & Untold Stories in OurWorldHeritage.

Session 1: 9 AM Dubai (GMT+4) / 2 PM Seoul (GMT+9)
Session 2: 9 AM Ottawa (GMT-5) / 2 PM London (GMT)

REGISTER BELOW

<< Back to the main page of Information Technology